Skip to main content

Committee Members

sally Brown
Sally Brown
Chair / Exhibit Coordinator Art in the Libraries
 (304) 293-0369
 sally.brown1@mail.wvu.edu
 Sally Brown
virginia desouky
Virginia Desouky Education Coordinator Health Sciences Library
(304) 293-1921
 virginia.desouky@mail.wvu.edu
 Virginia Desouky
Blank Profile Picture
Martin Dunlap Engineering Librarian Evansdale Library
 (304) 293-0314
 martin.dunlap@mail.wvu.edu
 Martin Dunlap 
Blank Profile Picture
Nicole Fuller Captioner Office of Accessibility Services
 (304) 293-6700
 nicole.fuller@mail.wvu.edu
 Nicole Fuller
Tracy grimm
Tracy Grimm
Associate Dean for Special Collections and Exhibitions
WVU Libraries
 (304) 293-3406
 tracy.grimm@mail.wvu.edu
 Tracy Grimm
Heather Harris
Heather Harris Educational Programs Manager Art Museum of WVU
 (304) 293-5267
 heather.harris@mail.wvu.edu
 Heather Harris
Andrea Labus
Andrea Labus  Associate Program Director WVU School of Medicine
 (304) 293-1964
 alabus@hsc.wvu.edu
 Andrea Labus
Dominique Mick
Dominique Mick Undergraduate Advising Specialist WVU Department of Psychology
 (304) 293-3087
 dbruno@mail.wvu.edu
 Dominique Mick
Lemley Mullett
Lemley Mullett Photographs Manager WV &  Regional History Center
 (304) 293-2815
 mary.mullett@mail.wvu.edu
 Lemley Mullett
renee nicholson
Renee Nicholson
Director  Humanities Center
 (304) 293-4722
 renee.nicholson@mail.wvu.edu
 Renee Nicholson
Beth Royall
Beth Royall
Creative Arts Librarian Evansdale Library
 (304) 293-9755
 beth.royall@mail.wvu.edu 
 Beth Royall 
Blank avatar
Katie  Thompson Curator William A. Neal Museum of the Health Sciences
 (304) 293-2105
 klogothe@mail.wvu.edu
Alyssa Wright
Alyssa Wright Research Librarian Downtown Campus Library
 (304) 293-0337
 alyssa.wright@mail.wvu.edu
 Alyssa Wright