Skip to main content

Committee Members

sally Brown
Sally Brown
Chair / Exhibit Coordinator Art in the Libraries
 (304) 293-0369
 sally.brown1@mail.wvu.edu
 Sally Brown
Blank Profile Picture
Martin Dunlap Engineering Librarian Evansdale Library
 (304) 293-0314
 martin.dunlap@mail.wvu.edu
 Martin Dunlap 
Blank Profile Picture
Nicole Fuller Captioner Office of Accessibility Services
 (304) 293-6700
 nicole.fuller@mail.wvu.edu
 Nicole Fuller
Tracy grimm
Tracy Grimm
Associate Dean for Special Collections and Exhibitions
WVU Libraries
 (304) 293-3406
 tracy.grimm@mail.wvu.edu
 Tracy Grimm
Heather Harris
Heather Harris Educational Programs Manager Art Museum of WVU
 (304) 293-5267
 heather.harris@mail.wvu.edu
 Heather Harris
Dominique Mick
Dominique Mick Undergraduate Advising Specialist WVU Department of Psychology
 (304) 293-3087
 dbruno@mail.wvu.edu
 Dominique Mick
Lemley Mullett
Lemley Mullett Photographs Manager WV &  Regional History Center
 (304) 293-2815
 mary.mullett@mail.wvu.edu
 Lemley Mullett
renee nicholson
Renee Nicholson
Director  Humanities Center
 (304) 293-4722
 renee.nicholson@mail.wvu.edu
 Renee Nicholson
Blank avatar
Ashley Purvis
Scholarly Engagement Librarian Health Sciences Library
 (304) 293-0906
ashley.purvis@mail.wvu.edu Ashley Purvis
Blank avatar
Terra Rogerson
Agricultural Science Librarian Evansdale Library
 (304) 293-7702
trogerso@mail.wvu.edu 
 Terra Rogerson 
Beth Royall
Beth Royall
Creative Arts Librarian Evansdale Library
 (304) 293-9755
 beth.royall@mail.wvu.edu 
 Beth Royall 
Blank avatar
Fiona Smith WVU Student Chambers College of Business & Economics
 (304) 476-8890
 fjs0005@mix.wvu.edu
Ashley Stewart
Ashley Stewart Program Director MindFit Academic Enhancement
 (304) 293-9232
 aystewart@mail.wvu.edu
 Ashley Stewart 
Blank avatar
Katie  Thompson Curator William A. Neal Museum of the Health Sciences
 (304) 293-2105
 klogothe@mail.wvu.edu
 Katie Thompson 
Evy Wright
Evy Wright Volunteer Program Manager WVU Center for Community Engagement
 (304) 293-8298
 evelyn.wright@mail.wvu.edu
 Evy Wright